Pre-Order your copy of Caravans Awry Anthology now!

There is still time, get your preorders in for newest anthology form Planet X Publishers, Caravans Awry. This publication will be featuring an excellent line of veteran authors and new ones.

You can pre order in the link below.

The table of contents includes short stories and poems from:

Michael Adams, Adam Bolivar, Frank Coffman, Scott Couturier, Ashley Dioses,
Sam L Edwards, John Paul Fitch, Maxwell Gold, John Linwood Grant,
Jill Hand, Shayne Keen, Ted Morgan, KA Opperman, Duane Pesice, Peter Rawlik, Ralph Rotten,
Jayaprakash Satyamurthy, Alan Sessler, Matthew St. Cyr, William Tea, Sean M. Thompson, Sarah Walker, Can Wiggins, and secret guests.

Art being fashioned by JB Lee and Derek Pegritz.

You can reserve a copy of the strange fruit of their labors here — simply select the type of book(s) you want and pledge an appropriate figure:
2.00 gets you an ebook.
15.00 gets you a paperback and an ebook.
25.00 gets you a hardcover and an ebook.

Make sure to check back here for more and to follow he Caravans Awry Facebook page!

Fearfully Yrs,

M. Gold



Leave a Reply